MENU

Advertise with WUTV

Advertise with FOX29 on Buffalo’s Top Sports and Entertainment Stations.

WUTV is a NY based station and a FOX Television affiliate owned and operated by Sinclair Broadcast Group. We are proud to serve WNY and its families. At WUTV we are a complete digital and broadcast advertising machine. We have an in house production team that can turn your advertising dreams into a reality! So what is stopping you? Give one of our Marketing Consultants a call today and let's build a relationship together!

General Manager

Nick Magnini – nmagnini@sbgtv.com

Local Sales Manager

Tamara Walter – tlwalter@sbgtv.com

Digital Sales Manager

Merritt Kreutzer – mlkreutzer@sbgtv.com

Marketing Consultants

Melissa Chester – machester@sbgtv.com

Carole Dirienzo – cldirienzo@sbgtv.com

Samantha Mitri – slmitri@sbgtv.com

Ronald Rice – rerice@sbgtv.com

Marcia Werner – mlwerner@sbgtv.com

Michael Zola – mfzola@sbgtv.com

Auto Dealer Marketing Consultants

Ashley Nero – amnero@sbgtv.com